Former Mushroomhead vocalist Jeffrey Nothing and ex-guitarist Tommy Church both left the group last March. Since then, the band have been pretty busy between touring across North America headlining The Summer of Screams and the release of their new DVD, Volume III. However, during this time, Jeffrey and Church have been busy as well.

Jeffrey has officially announced his solo project entitled Nothing. The project includes Church as well as Noah “Shark” Robertson (ex-Motograter/The Browning) on drums, Ian D  (vocals) and Kahler Hatrix (bass). Today (7th) the group shared the new single “Fragile Mind.”

Check out the lyric video below and order the single at this location.