Mushroomhead have “Seen It All” in new single, new album arriving in June

Posted by on April 21, 2020


Mushroomhead has announced their new album, A Wonderful Life, which will be released on June 19th. This marks their overall eighth studio effort as well as their Napalm Records debut. The follow-up to 2014’s The Righteous & The Butterfly was produced by the group’s own mastermind/drummer Skinny, and it was mixed by Matt Wallace (Faith No More, 3 Doors Down). The record showcases the group’s latest line-up, including their new vocalist Mr. Rauckhorst, which you can hear now in their first single “Seen It All.”


Check out the video below and pre-order the album here:




01) A Requiem for Tomorrow

02) Madness Within

03) Seen it All

04) The Heresy

05) What a Shame

06) Pulse

07) Carry On

08) The Time has Come

09) 11th Hour

10) I am the One

11) The Flood

12) Where the End Begins

13) Confutatis

14) To the Front (Bonus Track)

15) Sound of Destruction (Bonus Track)

16) Another Ghost (Bonus Track)

17) Lacrimosa (Bonus Track)


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video