Nightwish release lyric videos for all songs

Posted by on April 10, 2020


Today (10th), Nightwish have released their first album in five years with Human. :II: Nature. The record is a double album consisting of nine songs on disc one and a long track divided into eight chapters on the second disc. To celebrate their latest effort, the group has surprised us with a lyric video for nearly every song for the first disc of the album.

Check out the clips below:


01) “Music”


02) “Noise”


03) “Shoemaker”


04) “Harvest”


05) “Pan”


06) “How’s The Heart”


07) “Procession”


08) “Tribal”


09) “Endlessness”


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video