Life Of Agony show their “Scars” in new video, new album arriving in October

Posted by on August 9, 2019

Since February, Life of Agony have been dropping hints on their new album as we’ve seen their live debut with “Empty Hole” in New York City back in May. Today (9th), the group has announced their new record, The Sound of Scars, will be released on October 11th via Napalm Records, which is twenty-six years after the group’s debut, 1993’s River Runs Red was released. While the band has released 2017’s A Place Where There’s No More Pain, this record will be a continuation of their debut as they mark it as “chapter two.” To celebrate their upcoming effort, the band has dropped a music video for the new single “Scars.”

Check out the clip below and pre-order the album here:

Track List:

01) Prelude 

02) Scars 

03) Black Heart 

04) Lay Down 

05) Then 

06) Empty Hole 

07) My Way Out 

08) Eliminate 

09) Now 

10) Once Below 

11) Stone 

12) Weight Of The World 

13) When 

14) I Surrender



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video