Oh Hiroshima share new song “Humane;” new album arriving in March

Posted by on January 4, 2022


Swedish post-rock outfit Oh Hiroshima have announced their new album, Myriad, will arrive on March 4th via Napalm Records. Recorded by Kristian Karlsson (pg.lost, Cult of Luna) and mixed and mastered by Cult of Luna’s Magnus Lindberg. To celebrate the announcement of their latest full-length effort, the group has unveiled a video for the first single “Humane.” 


The band’s mastermind Jakob Hemström comments:

“‘Humane’ might be the most direct and intense song we’ve created as a band. For us it marks a somewhat new direction that we wanted to explore and we’re very proud of how it turned out. We felt right away that this was the first song of the new album we wanted our listeners to hear. The lyrics revolve around themes of human hubris and the video was filmed, directed and edited by our drummer, Oskar.”


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here



Track List:

01) Nour

02) Veil of Certainty

03) All Things Pass

04) Ascension

05) Humane

06) Tundra

07) Hidden Chamber




Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video