Fear Factory unleash “Disruptor” music video; new album arriving in June

Posted by on April 16, 2021


Fear Factory have finally revealed their new album, Aggression Continuum, will be released on June 18th via Nuclear Blast. The highly anticipated record arrives just in time for the band’s 30th anniversary as it was produced and engineered by Damien Rainaud (Dragonforce), with keyboards by Igor Khoroshev (ex-Yes), and programming on two songs from longtime collaborator Rhys Fulber (Front Line ASsembly). The follow-up to 2015’s Genexus was mixed by Andy Sneap (Megadeth, Killswitch Engage. To celebrate the official announcement, the group has unveiled the Rivata Visuals directed music video for the new single “Disruptor.”  


Guitarist Dino Cazares comments: 

“This record is one of my proudest achievements and I’m really excited for it to finally be released. There were a lot of personal struggles, sacrifices, and legal issues involved with this record which almost didn’t see the light of day, but through passion determination, lots of hard work and not giving up the fight, it’s finally ready for the world to hear. I felt that I needed to prove myself once again as I always try and make each record better than the last. Listen, and understand! This album is pissed! It can’t be bargained with. It can’t be reasoned with. It doesn’t feel pity, or remorse, or fear and it absolutely will not stop, ever, until you are hooked. You must fight to survive in the Aggression Continuum.”


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:




Track List:

01) Recode

02) Disruptor

03) Aggression Continuum

04) Purity

05) Fuel Injected Suicide Machine

06) Collapse

07) Manufactured Hope

08) Cognitive Dissonance

09) Monolith

10) End Of Line




Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video