Fear Factory to release ‘Aggression Continuum’ remix album ‘Recorded’ in October

Posted by on July 14, 2022


This year will mark Fear Factory’s 32nd anniversary as a band. To celebrate the milestone, the group will release a full album of remixes from their latest effort, 2021’s Aggression Continuum, entitled, Recorded via Nuclear Blast, making it their first remixed album since 1997’s Remanufacture. The release date for the record lands on October 28th, which is closer to the band’s 32nd anniversary on October 30th, 1990. The first single will drop on September 2nd. The artwork for Recorded was created by Anthony Clarkson, who is no stranger to the group as he has also worked on 2010’s Mechanize, 2012’s Industrialist, and 2015’s Genexus. Damien Rainaud mixed and mastered the record, and guitarist Dino Cazares produced.    


Track List:

01) Adapt or Die – Intro Narrative By Jake Stern, Sound FX By Zardonic

02) Hatred Will Prevail – “Monolith” Remix By Rhys Fulber

03) Disobey – “Disruptor” Remix By Zardonic

04) I Am the Nightrider – “Fuel Injected Suicide Machine” Remix By Dualized/Zardonic

05) Path to Salvation – “Purity” Remix By Rhys Fulber

06) Worthless – “End of Line” Remix By Zardonic

07) Empires Fall – “Collapse” Remix By Tyrant Of Death

08) System Assassin – “Aggression Continuum” Remix By Rhys Fulber

09) Hypocrisy of Faith – “Manufactured Hope” Remix By Rob GEE

10) This Is My Life – “Cognitive Dissonance” Remix By Zardonic

11) Recoded – “Recode” Remix By Blush Response BLUSH_RESPONSE


Limited edition vinyl contains two bonus tracks:

12) Turbo Factory – “End Of Line” Remix by Turboslash

13) Break Off – “Disruptor” Remix by Rhys Fulber.



Categorised in: News, Releases