Chevelle reveal track listing for new album “NIRATIAS”

Posted by on January 25, 2021


Chevelle have finally released the track listing for their upcoming album, NIRATIAS, out March 5th via Epic Records. The band recently dropped a new music video for “Self Destructor” and have pre-orders available here. To spice up the release, the band is offering an autographed tin with 50 year old space toys.

01) “Verruckt”
02) “So Long, Mother Earth”
03) “Mars Simula”
04) “Sleep The Deep”
05) “Self Destructor”
06) “Pistol Star (Gravity Heals)”
07) “VVurmhole”
08) “Peach”
09) “Test Test …Enough”
10) “Endlessly”
11) “Remember When”
12) “Ghost And Razor”
13) “Lost In Digital Woods”

Watch “Self Destructor” below and pre-order NIRATIAS here!


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Updates, Video