AntropomorphiA releases new video for “Womb ov Thorns”

Posted by on March 6, 2019

April 5th is the day that AntropomorphiA’s new album Merciless Savagery will be released. The group has premiered a video for the song “Womb ov Thorns.” The Netherlands’ AntropomorphiA began in 1989 and after a ten year hiatus reunited in 2009 to release Necromantic Love Songs (2011, The Crypt Records), Evangelivm Nekromantia (2012, Metal Blade Records), Rites ov Perversion (2014, Metal Blade Records), and this years Merciless Savagery (2019, Metal Blade Records) which promises to be heavier, darker and more punishing than previous works.

Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:


Merciless Savagery track-listing
1. Merciless Savagery
2. Requiem Diabolica
3. Womb ov Thorns
4. Cathedral ov Tombs
5. Apocalyptic Scourge
6. Wailing Chorus ov the Damned
7. Luciferian Tempest
8. The Darkest Light
9. Unsettling Voices




Categorised in: News, Releases