The Haunted’s new lineup to make live debut on a boat

Posted by on November 11, 2013

thehaunted70000tons2014As far as metal boat cruises go, 70,000 Tons of Metal has quickly risen to the top of the heap in the three years that it’s been occurring. For their fourth year, setting sail on January 27th to January 31st, they’ve lined up an exclusive. The Haunted will play their first show with their new lineup on the cruise. It’s been about a year since the band’s lineup changes took place, with rhythm guitarist Patrick Jensen and bassist Jonas Bjorler the only original members. However, former members Adrian Erlandsson  and Marco Aro have returned for their second tenure in the band. The 2013 lineup of The Haunted is:

Patrik Jensen – Guitar
Ola Englund (Six Feet Under, Feared) – Guitar
Marco Aro (The Resistance, Face Down) – Vocals
Jonas Björler – Bass
Adrian Erlandsson (At The Gates, Paradise Lost) – Drums


Tags: ,

Categorised in: Metal on Metal, Touring