Life of Agony’s documentary ‘The Sound Of Scars’ now available on digital platforms

Posted by on March 23, 2022


Life of Agony have released their documentary, The Sound Of Scars, across all platforms, including iTunes, Amazon, and various digital and cable outlets. The 90-minute film was directed by Leigh Brooks and chronicles the band’s career.

Vocalist Mina Caputo comments:

“We’ve never avoided tough conversations and we don’t pretend to have all the answers. But this film is a roadmap with many great lessons. It shows a ton of vulnerability… moments of falling downward, and those times where we rise strong.”

Guitarist Joey Zampella adds:

“A lifetime’s worth of struggle and triumph led to the making of this film. Life Of Agony has been our link to people who are just like us… And no, the world gets to see the inner workings of what makes us who we are. This release is something we’ll be forever proud of.”

Bassist Alan Robert expressed:

“Our music has always been able to connect with people on a deep, emotional level. I’m confident that this film will continue with that tradition and make a positive impact on people’s lives. We’re absolutely thrilled about all of the incredible feedback we’ve received so far, and we can’t wait for the rest of the world to finally see it.”




Categorised in: Metal on Metal, News, Video