Smashing Pumpkins to release new album ‘Cyr’ in November

Posted by on September 21, 2020



Last month, Smashing Pumpkins surprised us with a new track and label. The group has recently announced their new album, Cyr, will be released on November 27th via Sumerian Records. The follow-up to 2018’s Shiny and Oh So Bright Vol. 1 / LP: No Past. No Future. No Sun. was produced by the band’s mastermind Billy Corgan. In addition to the upcoming record, the group will release, In Ashes, a five-part animated series written by Corgan, which will feature songs from their new record. The first two episodes will arrive this Friday (25th). 


Watch the trailer for In Ashes below:



Track List:

01) The Colour Of Love

02) Confessions Of A Dopamine Addict

03) Cyr

04) Dulcet In E

05) Wrath

06) Ramona

07) Anno Satana

08) Birch Grove

09) Wyttch

10) Starrcraft

11) Purple Blood

12) Save Your Tears

13) Telegenix

14) Black Forest, Black Hills

15) Adrennalynne

16) Haunted

17) The Hidden Sun

18) Schaudenfreud

19) Tyger, Tyger

20) Minerva





Categorised in: News, Releases, Video