Silver Lake by Esa Holopainen (Amorphis) shares new album trailer

Posted by on May 20, 2021


Silver Lake, the new project by Amorphis guitarist Esa Holopainen, will be released on May 28th via Nuclear Blast  Tonträger Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH. The upcoming record will feature many guest vocalists, including Jonas Renkse (Katatonia), Einar Solberg (Leprous), Björn “Speed” Strid (Soilwork), Anneke Van Giersbergen, and more. A new trailer for the debut record is now available.


Watch the clip below: 


Tags: , ,

Categorised in: News, Video