Enforcer to release new album ‘Zenith’ in April, listen to new song “Die For The Devil”

Posted by on February 25, 2019

Enforcer has announced the arrival of Zenith, the bands first new record in 4 years. Things seemed relatively quiet from the group shortly after their 2015 release of From Beyond and now, their new album will be released on April 26th via Nuclear Blast. The Swedish thrash quartet has also premiered a video for the first single entitled “Die For The Devil,” which is the opening track of their upcoming record.

Guitarist/vocalist Olof Wikstrand comments,

“‘Die For The Devil is the opening track of Zenith. We wanted a huge intro track where the greatness lies in the simplicity and where we can integrate the audience into a song at an early stage. The video is once again directed by our childhood friend Gustav Ohman Spjuth who has been directing pretty much all other videos we have done.”

Track List:

01) “Die For The Devil”
02) “Zenith Of The Black Sun”
03) “Searching For You”
04) “Regrets”
05) “The End Of A Universe”
06) “Sail On”
07) “One Thousand Years Of Darkness”
08) “Thunder And Hell”
09) “Forever We Worship The Dark”
10) “Ode To Death”
11) “To Another World” (Digipak bonus track)


Check out the video for “Die for the Devil” below and pre-order the album here:


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video