The Damned Things release new single “Something Good”

Posted by on March 22, 2019

The Damned Things have just released “Something Good.” The new single included on their High Crimes record to be released on April 26th. An amalgam of members of Fallout Boy, Anthrax, Every Time I Die, and Alkaline Trio, The Damned Things are an American rock supergroup consisting of Joe Trohman, Andy Hurley, Scott Ian, Keith Buckley, and Dan Andriano. Although the band hasn’t released any music since 2010, they have finally resurfaced with a new record and single. Check it out below.






Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video