All That Remains reveal tracklisting for ‘Victim of the New Disease’

Posted by on September 28, 2018

All that Remains have confirmed their new album Victim of the New Disease will be released on November 9th via Fearless Records.

Frontman Philip Labonte promised their latest effort will be the heaviest since 2010’s For We Are Many by stating:

“We decided to throw a curveball… and do the heaviest record since For We Are Many in 2010! It was the perfect way to follow-up Madness, where we did some different styles and songs and even covered a country song. People might’ve expected something more experimental, but throwing curveballs is what we do.”

Checkout the tracklisting below and pre-order the record at this location.

Track List:

01  “Fuck Love”

02 “Everything’s Wrong”

03 “Blood I Spill”

04 “Wasteland”

05 “Alone In The Darkness”

06 “Misery In Me”

07 “Broken”

08 “Just Tell Me Something” (feat. Danny Worsnop)

09 “I Meant What I Said”

10 “Victim Of The New Disease”


Categorised in: News, Releases