Within Temptation premiere “The Reckoning” Music Video

Posted by on September 24, 2018

On December 14th, Within Temptation’s new album Resist will arrive via Spinefarm Records. The follow-up to 2014’s Hydra will be the group’s first release through Spinefarm. The album features guest appearances from In Flames’ Anders Fridén, Arid’s Jasper Steverlinck and Papa Roach’s Jacoby Shaddix. Today (24th), the band shared a music video for the song “The Reckoning,” which features a guest appearance by Shaddix.

Check out the clip below and pre-order the album here.

Track List:

  1. The Reckoning (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
  2. Endless War
  3. Raise Your Banner (feat. Anders Fridén)
  4. Supernova
  5. Holy Ground
  6. In Vain
  7. Firelight (feat. Jasper Steverlinck)
  8. Mad World
  9. Mercy Mirror
  10. Trophy Hunter

Tags: , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases