“Uh Oh” Puddle of Mudd streaming new song, band to release first album in ten years this September

Posted by on July 12, 2019

Puddle of Mudd have announced their first album in a decade, Welcome to Galvania, is scheduled to arrive on September 13th via Pavement Entertainment. This marks the group’s first full-length material since 2009’s Volume 4: Songs in the Key of Love and Hate

Frontman Wes Scantlin expressed his excitement:

“This album has been a long time coming. I’m just so happy to finally get it out there for my fans. I hope the new music inspires my fans to live their lives. I’m just trying to crawl under people’s skin and help them through their life musically.”

Today (12th), the group are streaming the new song “Uh Oh” and you can listen to it below:


Track List:

01) You Don’t Know 

02) Uh Oh 

03) Go to Hell 

04) Diseased Almost 

05) My Kind Of Crazy 

06) Time Of Our Lives 

07) Sunshine 

08) Just Tell Me 

09) Kiss It All Goodbye 

10) Slide Away 

11) Uh Oh (Come Clean Version)

Pre-order Welcome to Galvania at this location


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases