Twitching Tongues having a bit of disarhmony

Posted by on August 26, 2015


L.A.  hardcore band Twitching Tongues have a new label, Metal Blade, and a new album, Disharmony, coming on October 30th. To commemorate this, not to mention the fact that pre-orders for the album are now live, the band have released a music video for the title track. Here’s what singer Colin Young says about the band’s album, their third:

“This record represents every single thing we have done and have worked towards these past 5 years…It is a new beginning for this band, and it feels incredible to finally share it with all of you.” – Colin Young

Here’s the track listing of the album:

01 – “Disharmony”
02 – “Insincerely Yours”
03 – “Asylum Avenue”
04 – “Love Conquers None”
05 – “Insatiable Sin”
06 – “Cannibal”
07 – “Sacrifice Me”
08 – “Arrival”
09 – “The End Of Love”
10 – “Cruci-Fiction”

You can pre-order it here.

Tags: , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Video