From The Ghost Inside to Miss May I, here are twenty videos to check out:


01) The Ghost Inside – “One Choice”


Album: The Ghost Inside

Release Date: 06/05/2020

Label: Epitaph Records


02) Shinedown – “Daylight”


Album: Planet Zero 

Release Date: 07/01/2022

Label: Atlantic


03) – “Hellnight”

Album: This World Is Going To Ruin You

Release Date: 03/04/2022

Label: Closed Casket Activities


04) Haunt – “Mercenaries”


Album: Windows of Your Heart

Release Date: 07/01/2022

Label: Iron Grip // Church Recordings 


05) Killswitch Engage – “As Sure As the Sun Will Rise”

Album: Live at the Palladium

Release Date: 06/03/2022

Label: Metal Blade