06) Epica – “Sensorium (Live At Paradiso)”


Album: re-issue first three albums – The Phantom Agony, Consign To Oblivion, The Score. Live At Paradiso – initially recorded in 2006 at the Paradiso venue in Amsterdam, which will be available on CD and BluRay/DVD.

Release Date: 09/02/2022 

Label: Nuclear Blast


07) Fire From The Gods – “SOS”


Label: Better Noise Music



08) GWAR – “Ratcatcher”


Album: The New Dark Ages

Release Date: 06/03/2022

Label: Pit Records


09) Billy Howerdel – “The Same Again”


Album: What Normal Was

Release Date: 06/10/2022

Label: Alchemy Recordings/Rise Records/ BMG


10) Alestorm – “The Battle of Cape Fear River”


Album: Seventh Rum of a Seventh Rum

Release Date: 06/24/2022

Label: Napalm Records