Tsjuder unleash new song “Iron Beast”

Posted by on April 21, 2023


Norwegian black metal icons Tsjuder have unleashed a new single titled “Iron Beast” from their upcoming album Helvegr. The album is set to release on June 23 via Season of Mist. 


The band comments:

“This is ‘Iron Beast.’ Death to all!”


Watch the visualizer below and pre-order the album here:



Track List:

01) Iron Beast 

02) Prestehammeren

03) Surtr 

04) Gamle-Erik 

05) Chaos Fiend 

06) Gods of Black Blood 

07) Helvegr 

08) Faenskap og Død 

09) Hvit Død 





Categorised in: New Music, News, Video