The Mars Volta share “Vigil” video; new album arriving in September

Posted by on August 5, 2022


The Mars Volta have finally revealed details for their new album, The Mars Volta, out September 16th. To celebrate the announcement, the group has shared a video for their third single, “Vigil.” 


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:



Track List:


01) Blacklight Shine

02) Graveyard Love

03) Shore Story 

04) Blank Condolences

05) Vigil

06) Qué Dios Te Maldiga Mí Corazón 

07) Cerulea

08) Flash Burns From Flashbacks

09) Palm Full Of Crux

10) No Case Gain

11) Tourmaline

12) Equus 3 

13) Collapsible Shoulders 

14) The Requisition 





Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video