New York City’s Tanith have announced their new album, Voyage, is scheduled to arrive on April 21 via Metal Blade Records. Consisting of Russ Tippins (guitars, vocals), Cindy Maynard (bass, vocals), and Keith Robinson (drums), the group recorded and mastered the album on 24-track analog tape. To celebrate the announcement, the group has shared a video for their new single, “Snow Tiger.”


The band comments:

“We are super stoked for everyone to hear this track, as it’s one of our favorites from the album. We really tried to up the ante with this one. As for the video, we wanted to share a glimpse of how we made this record. It really captures the spirit of our entire time in the studio.”


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:

Track List:

01) “Snow Tiger”   

02) “Falling Wizard”   

03) “Olympus by Dawn”   

04) “Architects of Time”   

05) “Adrasteia”   

06) “Mother of Exile”   

07) “Seven Moons (Galantia Part 2)”

08) “Flame”   

09) “Never Look Back”