Tesseract streaming video portion of new live album

Posted by on May 15, 2015

With just a few days before Tesseract release their live audio / video album Odyssey/Scala on May 19th, they started streaming Scala, the video portion of the live release in its entirety. The footage was filmed live in November 2014 in Scala, London, UK.

The audio segment of the release, Odyssey, is from various stops on their recent Altered State Tour, which took them through Europe and Russia.

Tesseract just recently performed on a stage made of ice in Finland with their once-former vocalist Dan Tompkins. Tompkins rejoined the band last year after Ashe O’Hara left. Tompkins was with the band from  2009 to 2011, last singing on their 2011 album, One.


Scala track listing:

1. Singularity
2. Deception – Concealing Fate Part Two
3. The Impossible – Concealing Fate Part Three
4. Perfection/Epiphany – Concealing Fate Parts Four/Five
5. Origin – Concealing Fate Part Six
6. Of Matter – Proxy
7. Of Matter – Retrospect
8. Of Matter – Resist
9. April
10. Nocturne
11. Acceptance – Concealing Fate Part One


Categorised in: News, Video