Source release lyric video and new album “Totality”

Posted by on March 2, 2019

Credit: http://www.listentosource.com/media

Colorado natives Source have just released their second studio album Totality through Pavement Music. The record features 10 brand new tracks and was produced by Ulrich Wild. The artwork was created by Travis Smith. To further support the release, the band has also posted a lyric video for the titled track.

You can stream Totality here and grab your own copy here.

Watch the lyric video below.

1. Benjamin
2. Sinking
3. The Witness
4. Intimacy
5. Philiac
6. Unsure
7. Between
8. The Changes Constant
9. Totality
10. Embodied

Tags: ,

Categorised in: New Music, Releases, Video