Eluveitie launch new lyric video for “The Slumber”

Posted by on April 12, 2019

In support of their new release Ategnatos, Eluveitie have posted a new lyric video for “The Slumber”. The band previously announced that the album was based on old archetypes, and the ancient concept of renewal. This is also the first album to feature new members Matteo Sisti, Michalina Malisz, Alain Ackermann, Jonas Wolf, and Fabienne Erni.

Order your copy of Ategnatos here and check out “The Slumber” below:


Categorised in: Updates, Video