Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators release “Call off the Dogs” single

Posted by on January 14, 2022



Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators debut “Call Off The Dogs.” Stream it below. The song lives on their newest record, 4. Available February 11th, 2022 via Gibson Records / BMG. 4 is Slash’s fifth album as a solo artist and the fourth featuring Myles Kennedy, and the Conspirators: drummer Brent Fitz, bassist Todd Kerns, and guitarist Frank Sidoris.

The band has launched a DSP and physical pre-order in the following formats for 4, including a Deluxe Vinyl Box Set featuring a vinyl gatefold jacket in four colors (Black, Red, Blue, and Purple), randomly distributed inside a mirrored O-card. Each vinyl is 140g black vinyl and comes with a guitar pick, an Axe Heaven Custom Limited Edition 4 Slash Les Paul Mini-Guitar, CD softpack in one of the four colors above (also random), the O-card and a guitar pick, a Cassette Tape featuring an exclusive 4-song live rehearsal titled “Live Rehearsal Tape 5/28/21,” a 36-page photo book including an SMKC interview and handwritten lyrics, an embroidered sew-on patch, a Signed Lithograph (limited to the first 500 copies) and a pick tin with 4 custom Slash guitar picks. A Deluxe CD Box Set, a full album Cassette Tape, and Standard Vinyl and CD packages are also available. To view the full variety of 4 album packages available, go to Slashonline.com.

Track List:

01) “The River Is Rising”
02) “Whatever Gets You By”
03) “C’est la Vie”
04) “The Path Less Followed”
05) “Actions Speak Louder Than Words”
06) “Spirit Love”
07) “Fill My World”
08) “April Fool”
09) “Call Off The Dogs”
10) “Fall Back To Earth”
11) “Fill My World”

The new album 4 has the added history-making distinction of being the first-ever album to be released on the new Gibson Records label, which is headquartered in the iconic American instrument brand Gibson’s hometown of Music City, Nashville, TN. In light of the 30-year partnership between Gibson and the Grammy Award-winning, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee Slash, it makes sense the new Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators’ album 4 will be released via Gibson Records – in partnership with BMG

Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators will headline a North American tour which gets rolling on February 8, in Portland, OR. Tickets on sale at Slashonline.com/tour/.




Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video