Satanic Planet with Dave Lombardo release “Strangers” video

Posted by on July 28, 2021


Satanic Planet have released a music video for the track “Strangers.” The track is taken from their self titled record, which is out now. Satanic Planet was created by Lucien Greaves, Luke Henshaw, legendary Slayer drummer, Dave Lombardo, and Justin Pearson. The new album was conceived during the global pandemic, immediately after the band took form. The results can be felt below.

Get a look at Satanic Planet down there.



Categorised in: News, Video