Satanic Planet (featuring Dave Lombardo) share “Liturgy” music video

Posted by on May 18, 2021


Satanic Planet, the project featuring Lucien Greaves (The Satanic Temple), Luke Henshaw (Planet B)), Dave Lombardo (Slayer, Misfits, Mr. Bungle, Suicidal Tendencies, Dead Cross), and Justin Pearson (The Locust, Dead Cross, etc.) have shared a music video for the song “Liturgy.” The track is taken from the group’s self-titled album, which is scheduled to arrive on May 28th via Three One G Records.


Watch the clip below: 



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video