Motörhead released their overall twenty-third studio album, Bad Magic, in 2015, which inevitably became their final record. Today (30th), it’s been announced that Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic will be released on February 24th, 2023. Two previously unreleased tracks from those recording sessions, “Bullet In Your Brain” and “Greedy Bastards,” and a live performance from 2015’s Mt Fuji Festival in Japan will be included in this special package. Fans will also receive “War, Love, Death and Injustice,” an audio interview with Lemmy conducted by Motörhead expert Robert Kiewik during the tour. The box set will exclusively contain a Murder One ouija board (complete with the Ace of Spadesplanchette). A video for the song “Bullet In You Brain” has been released, including never-before-seen footage of the group in the studio during the Bad Magic recording sessions. 


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:


Track List:

01) Victory Or Die

02) Thunder & Lightning

03) Fire Storm Hotel

04) Shoot Out All of Your Lights

05) The Devil

06) Electricity

07) Evil Eye

08) Teach Them How To Bleed

09) Till The End

10) Tell Me Who To Kill

11) Choking On Your Screams

12) When The Sky Comes Looking For You

13) Sympathy For The Devil

14) Heroes

15) Bullet In Your Brain

16) Greedy Bastards


Live at Mt Fuji Rock Festival 2015 – Sayonara Folks! Track List:

01) We Are Motörhead

02) Damage Case

03) Stay Clean

04) Metropolis

05) Over the Top

06) String Theory

07) The Chase is Better Than the Catch

08) Rock It

09) Lost Woman Blues

10) Doctor Rock

11) Just ‘Cos You Got the Power

12) Going to Brazil

13) Ace of Spades

14) Overkill