Indestructible Noise Command (I.N.C.) premiere “Fist Go Rek” music video

Posted by on February 14, 2019

Indestructible Noise Command (I.N.C.) are gearing up for their new album, Terrible Things, which will be released on March 8th. Last month, we were lucky to premiere their relentless thrasher Declaration,” and now the Connecticut quintet has unveiled another new song by premiering a video for “Fist Go Rek.”

I.N.C began recording their fifth full-length effort back in January 2018, as they officially entered the studio in September. The group worked with Nicky Bellmore at Dexter Labs Studios as the band promises this record will be a return of their “thrash roots, stripped down, fast but still with some technical edge.”

Check out the video below and pre-order the album here.

Track List:

1) Fist Go Rek
2) Identifier 
3) Declaration
4) Terrible Things
5) Pledge of Legions
6) Unscathed
7) Bone Saw Ballet
8) Salmonella 
9) Nemesis
10) Devil of Hearts 

Tags: ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video