In This Moment unveil new video “The In-Between,” new album arriving in March

Posted by on January 22, 2020


For nearly a year now, In This Moment have been teasing us about their new album, Mother. The follow-up to 2017’s Ritual will be released on March 27th via Roadrunner/Atlantic. To celebrate their overall seventh full-length record, the group has unveiled a video for the song “The In-Between.”  

Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:


Track List:

01) “The Beginning — Interlude” 

02) “Fly Like An Eagle” 

03) “The Red Crusade — Interlude”

04) “The In-Between”

05) “Legacy”

06) “We Will Rock You” (Feat. Maria Brink, Lzzy Hale, and Taylor Momsen)

07) “Mother”

08) “As Above So Below”

09) “Born In Flames”

10) “God Is She” 

11) “Holy Man”

12) “Hunting Grounds” (Feat. Joe Cotella of Ded)

13) “Lay Me Down”

14) “Into Dust”


In This Moment will be hitting the road this spring with Black Veil Brides, DED, and Raven Black. Check out the tour dates here



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video