Album Artwork created by: Yag Mort


Pagan black metal project Unfelled (featuring members of Woods of Desolation and Drudkh) have announced their debut full-length album, Pall of Endless Perdition, is scheduled to arrive on March 10th via Season of Mist Underground Activists. To celebrate the album reveal, the group has shared a video for the first single, “The Opposer.” 


The band comments:

“Perhaps the archetype of the album’s focus, ‘The Opposer’ musically and lyrically fuses fury and valour, whereby through death one may remain Unfelled.”


Watch the clip below: 

Track List:

01) An Epoch in Bloodshed 

02) The Opposer 

03) Wreathed Wings 

04) Veil of Perdition 

05) Transcendent Legacy

06) Evanescent 

07) A Diadem Embattled