Grave Digger unveil artwork and track listing for ‘The Living Dead’

Posted by on June 19, 2018

Last year, German heavy metal vets Grave Digger taught us the healing power that metal has with their 18th studio effort Healed By Metal, which was released in January, 2017. This year, these masters have taken a darker turn with their new album The Living Dead, scheduled to arrive on September 14th via Napalm Records.

The group shared the below video with frontman Chris Boltendahl discussing the new album:

Track List:

01) Fear Of The Living Dead

02) Blade Of The Immortal

03) When Death Passes By

04) Shadow Of The Warrior

05) The Power Of Metal

06) Hymn Of The Damned

07) What War Left Behind

08) Fist In Your Face

09) Insane Pain

10) Zombie Dance

11) Glory Or Grave (bonus track)



Categorised in: News, Releases, Video