Swedish rock import Ghost are set to release Impera. Slated for a March 11th release on Loma Vista/Concord, the band’s fifth record contains the single “Call Me Little Sunshine.” The brand new music video for the track can be seen below.



The 12 song album was produced by Klas Åhlund and mixed by Andy Wallace.
Here is the track listing:
01) Imperium
02) Kaisarion
03) Spillways
04) Call Me Little Sunshine
05) Hunter’s Moon
06) Watcher In The Sky
07) Dominion
08) Twenties
09) Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
10) Griftwood
11) Bite Of Passage
12) Respite On The Spital Fields


Look for Ghost to appear tonight on Jimmy kimmel Live!
Ghost recently announced a 26-date co-headlining U.S. arena tour with Volbeat beginning January 25 in Reno, Nevada. Special guest Twin Temple.