This past weekend, Ghost treated fans to a new song off their long-awaited follow up to Opus Eponymous (as well as to a new Papa Emeritus). And today, we now know the new album’s title and track listing.

Titled Infestissumam, the new album is due out in Spring 2013. Though an exact date has yet to be locked in, we do know that Ghost will release the album via Loma Vista Recordings (Tom Whalley’s new label in connection with UMG). And if the rest of Infestissumam sounds like “Secular Haze,” then we’re in for a real treat.

Check out the track listing for Infestissumam after the jump.

1.  Infestissumam

2.  Per Aspera Ad Inferi

3.  Secular Haze

4.  Jigolo Har Megiddo

5.  Ghuleh / Zombie Queen

6.  Year Zero

7.  Idolatrine

8.  Body And Blood

9.  Depth Of Satan’s Eyes

10.  Monstrance Clock