Epica unveil bass playthrough for “Freedom – The Wolves Within”

Posted by on December 3, 2020


Epica have shared a bass playthrough video for their most recent single “Freedom – The Wolves Within.” The track is taken from the group’s first album in nearly five years, Omega, which is scheduled to arrive on February 26th, 2021.


Bassist Rob van der Loo comments:

“The ‘Freedom – The Wolves Within’ bass playthrough is the very first where I am using my new signature Hellboy bass by Dingwall Guitars. I hope you enjoy it!” 


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:


Track List:

01) Alpha – Anteludium

02) Abyss Of Time – Countdown To Singularity

03) The Skeleton Key

04) Seal of Solomon

05) Gaia

06) Code Of Life

07) Freedom – The Wolves Within

08) Kingdom Of Heaven, Part 3 – The Antediluvian Universe

09) Rivers

10) Synergize – Manic Manifest

11) Twilight Reverie – The Hypnagogic State

12) Omega – Sovereign Of The Sun Spheres



Categorised in: News, Releases, Video