Dimmu Borgir premiere “Interdimensional Summit” video

Posted by on February 23, 2018

After nearly eight years, Dimmu Borgir have finally premiered a brand new song. In the new video, these symphonic black metallers unleashed their first single in nearly a decade with “Interdimensional Summit.” The track is taken from their upcoming album Eonion, which will be released on May 4th via Nuclear Blast. The group expressed that the song represents “the more epic side of a devilish and diverse album, which pays tribute to all eras of the band’s 25-years-long history.”

Listen to “Interdimensional Summit”

below and pre-order Eonian here.


01) “The Unveiling”

02) “Interdimensional Summit”

03) “Ætheric”

04) “Council Of Wolves And Snakes”

05) “The Empyrean Phoenix”

06) “Lightbringer”

07) “I Am Sovereign”

08) “Archaic Correspondence”

09) “Alpha Aeon Omega”

10) “Rite Of Passage”


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video