Counterparts unveil “Unwavering Vow” video; new album arriving in October

Posted by on June 1, 2022

photo credit: Ben Ward


Counterparts have announced their new album, A Eulogy For Those Still Here, which is scheduled to arrive on October 7th via Pure Noise Records. To celebrate their upcoming effort, engineered/produced by Will Putney (Knocked Loose, Every Time I Die, etc.), the metalcore outfit has shared a video for the first single, “Unwavering Vow.”   


 Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:



Track List:

01) 07/26/2020

02) Whispers of Your Death

03) Bound To The Burn

04) Unwavering Vow

05) A Eulogy For Those Still Here

06) Skin Beneath A Scar

07) Sworn To Silence

08) What Mirrors Might Reflect

09) Soil II

10) Flesh To Fill Your Wounds

11) A Mass Grave of Saints




Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video