Wilson have announced their farewell show will be available as a live album! Titled Thank You, Good Night. Live will be released on January 29th, 2021, with pre-orders beginning January 15th. The group’s final performance was held on December 28th, 2019 at The Crofoot Ballroom in Pontiac, MI. To accompany the announcement, the band has unveiled the live version of “Dumptruck.”


Frontman Chad Nicefield comments:

“I had the show recorded at the time for the purpose of us to listen back to it and hold that moment in our hands and minds forever,” says Nicefield. “I don’t think any of us had even thought about releasing a live record at that time. It wasn’t until our friend Josh Sobeck (one of our favorite live Sound Engineers) randomly sent me a mix of ‘Dumptruck’ he had put together that we imagined showing this moment to anyone else. Thankfully he did, though! One listen to that track and it was clear as could be…the fans deserve to own this moment with us. So, cheers to you all, the REAL Masters Of Ceremony! This one goes out to the house that Fuckery built! See you all again one day, maybe?”


Listen to the live track below:



Track List:

01) Dumptruck

02) Wrong Side Of History

03) Give Em Hell

04) Windows Down!

05) Summertime Treat (Tasty Nasty)

06) The Flood

07) All My Friends

08) Fuck Up My High

09) Like A Baller

10) House Of Fuckery