Sodom to release ‘Genesis XIX’ in November

Posted by on September 21, 2020


German thrashers Sodom have announced their new album, Genesis XIX, will be released on November 27th via eOne in North America and Steamhammer/SPV in Europe. The follow-up to 2016’s Decision Day was recorded by Siggi Bemm and mastered by Patrick W. Engel. You can pre-order the LP at this location


Check out the tracklisting and album artwork by Joe Petagano (Motörhead) below:


Track List:

01) Blind Superstition

02) Sodom & Gomorrah

03) Euthanasia

04) Genesis XIX

05) Nicht mehr mein Land

06) Glock N’ Roll

07) The Harponeer

08) Dehumanized

09) Occult Perpetrator

10) Waldo & Pigpen

11) Indoctrination

12) Friendly Fire





Categorised in: News, Releases