We’ve been waiting eagerly for new details to emerge for the supergroup Killer Be Killed before they even named the band. Finally, the group, consisting of Max Cavalera, Troy Sanders, Greg Puciato, and Dave Elitch, have announced details for their debut album, including a release date, album art (designed by Ryan Clark of Demon Hunter), and the track listing. The album, self-titled, will be out May 13 of this year on Nuclear Blast. The album was produced by Josh Wilbur, best known for his work with Lamb of God. Still no actual music yet, but we can’t be far off from at least getting a preview if not a full track. Until then, we’ll keep fingers crossed that this supergroup turns out to be a successful one, which we have a feeling it will.

Killer Be Killed track listing:

1. Wings of Feather And Wax
2. Face Down
3. Melting Of My Marrow
4. Snakes of Jehova
5. Curb Crusher
6. Save The Robots
7. Fire To Your Flag
8. I.E.D.
9. Dust Into Darkness
10. Twelve Labors
11. Forbidden Fire
12. Ghosts Of Chernobyl (vinyl only)