The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame have announced the 2019 inductees. The Cure, Def Leppard, Janet Jackson, Stevie Nicks, Radiohead, Roxy Music and The Zombies have officially made it to the cut for the 34th annual induction. Artists who didn’t make it include Rage Against the Machine, Devo, Kraftwerk, Todd Rundgren, Rufus featuring Chaka Khan, John Prince and MC5. Of course, snubbing metal and hard rock shouldn’t be a surprise at this point. For instance, Def Leppard has been eligible since 2004.

The public was invited to participate in the fan vote which tallied up as the top five artists counted as one vote. Ballots were sent to a voting group consisting of over 1,000 artists, historians, and music-industry professionals. Artists who are eligible for this year’s ballot must have their first single or debut album released in 1993 or earlier. The 34th annual ceremony presented by Klipsch Audio will be held on March 29th, 2019 at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY.