Track Premiere: Karma Vulture – “All About You”

Posted by on March 2, 2022


Recently relocated from Joshua Tree to Nashville, desert rock trio Karma Vulture are set to release their second EP, Death By Comfort, this Friday (4th) via Bent Knee Records. Due to the pandemic, the EP was engineered by Norm Block (Mark Lanegan, Brian Jonestown Massacre) and mixed remotely, giving the band time to work on their debut full-length effort, scheduled to arrive later this year. Consisting of singer/bassist Conor Spellane, guitarist Will Hammond, and drummer Ben Foerg, the group combines styles of grunge, stoner rock, psych, and classic rock, along with their unique blend. Today (2nd), the trio has teamed up with Metal Insider to premiere their new song “All About You.”


Listen to the song below and pre-order the EP here:





Categorised in: New Music, Premieres, Releases