Tombs announce new EP, release track “Deceiver”

Posted by on February 3, 2016

Tombs 2016New York post-metal outfit Tombs recently finished their latest tour supporting 1349 and Full of Hell and during their journey, the band played a set list many were unfamiliar with and that’s because they were performing tracks off their new upcoming EP All Empires Fall.

The new EP will be released on April 1st via Relapse Records and is the first record since the band went through their latest lineup change which now includes drummer Charlie Schmid (Vaura), guitarist Evan Void (Sadgiqacea), and synth man Fade Kainer (Batillus) and you can check out what they have created with their new song released “Deceiver.”

The band tracked the outing at Apple Studios in New York with Sanford Parker (Minsk, YOB) handling the production duties and once the EP is released, the band will announce a new tour in its support. The track listing for All Empires Fall will go as follows:

01 – “The World Is Made Of Fire
02 – “Obsidian
03 – “Last Days Of Sunlight
04 – “Deceiver
05 – “V



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases