October Tide stream new track “I, The Polluter”

Posted by on March 22, 2019

October Tide have posted a new song called “I, The Polluter” off their upcoming record In Splendor Below which drops May 17 via Agonia Records. The sixth studio album was recorded at Tri-Land studios by Karl Daniel Liden and was produced by Alexander Backlund of Nailvillage Studio. Guitarist Fredrik Norrman, former Katatonia, described the album as

“a bit more aggressive, a bit more death metal, and with an overall colder feeling than previous records.” 

Pre-order your copy here.

In Splendor Below track listing:

01. I, The Polluter
02. We Died In October
03. Ögoblick Av Nåd
04. Stars Starve Me
05. Our Famine
06. Guide My Pulse
07. Seconds
08. Envy Of The Moon


Artwork Credit: Christine Linde



Categorised in: New Music