Korn Reveal Cover Artwork And Track Listing For New Album

Posted by on July 27, 2013

Korn_TheParadigmShift_CoverKorn has been getting ready for the October 1 release of The Paradigm Shift, their first album in a decade with Brian “Head” Welch. And while we’re still waiting to hear a song off the record, we now have the cover artwork and track listing to hold us over.

Korn teamed up with Revolver to unveil the cover artwork (as seen above) and track listing (see below) for The Paradigm Shift. However, the unveiling also shared details about the album’s release that we didn’t notice until now. Namely that Korn’s eleventh studio album will be released via Prospect Park/Caroline Records. While we’ve known for over a year now that Korn wasn’t returning to Roadrunner Records, Jonathan Davis did insinuate that the band was looking to self-release said new album. Still, Prospect Park/Caroline Records is a pretty good fit for Korn, especially considering the success they’ve had with Five Finger Death Punch.

Check out the track listing for The Paradigm Shift, out on October 1, below.

1. Prey For Me

2. Love & Meth

3. What We Do

4. Spike In My Veins

5. Mass Hysteria

6. Paranoid And Aroused

7. Never Never

8. Punishment Time

9. Lullaby For A Sadist

10. Victimized

11. It’s All Wrong

12. Wish I Wasn’t Born Today (Deluxe)

13. Tell Me What You Want (Deluxe)

Tags: , , , ,

Categorised in: Releases