Iwrestledabearonce last put out an album in 2013,  Late for Nothing, on Century Media Records. Then last December it was announced that the band signed with Artery Recordings and that they’d be working on their fourth full-length album.

Now we have the first new Iwrestledabearonce material in two years, with “Erase It All,” which features guest vocals from Eddie Hermida from Suicide Silence. This is also the second album to feature Courtney LaPlante, who replaced founding vocalist Krysta Cameron when she left the band back in 2012.

The new album, Hail Mary, will be out June 16th, and is available now for pre-order.