Photo Credit – Carl Puentes


Power/Progressive metal outfit Immortal Guardian have unveiled details for their forthcoming effort, Unite and Conquer, scheduled to arrive on October 27th via M-Theory Audio. Over the last year, the group has been dropping teasers with new songs and music videos. The time has finally arrived for them to officially announce their new record. The band took a new creative direction while maintaining their classic sound and placing personal reflections into their music. The album, which features guest vocalists Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear) and Vicky Psarakis (former The Agonist ), promises a strong progressive, power, and traditional metal delivery. Preorders are available at this location


Guitarist/keyboardist Gabriel Guardian explained:

“We definitely took a new direction with our writing process and overall sound on the new album. We tried some new things Immortal Guardian has never done, but also kept a taste of our classic sound in the process. We were all going through some crazy experiences in our lives while making this album and I think it really reflects in the music. As we did during our ‘Psychosomatic’ album, we were writing these songs in real time as we lived through these major events in the world and in our personal lives.”


Vocalist Carlos Zema expressed:

“For generations, humanity has longed for a truth. The right to unite what has been divided. We long to be free from all our differences, genders, colors, nationalities, religions, beliefs, and any other type of separation. This real freedom relies on our minds, in being free from all these fears, repressions, oppressions, and everything else that stops us from being united. In the name of this truth, our voice will echo endlessly – Freedom! Immortal Guardian’s ‘Unite and Conquer,’ lyrically traverses a multifaceted emotional journey, from introspection and self-discovery that passionately calls for unity and change. The poetic verses entwine seamlessly with the captivating melodies, delivering a musical narrative that resonates with the listener on a profound level, leaving an indelible mark on the heart and soul. With a simple message — this is the time to Unite and Conquer.”


Track List:

01) Ozona

02) Echoes

03) Roots Run Deep ft. Ralph Scheepers (Primal Fear)

04) Perfect Person

05) Divided we Fall

06) Lost in the Darkness ft. Vicky Psarakis (The Agonist)

07) Southern Rain

08) Unite and Conquer

09) Un Dia A La Vez

10) Rise of the Phoenix